Clean On Exit In Google Chrome Browser

There’s no option for this, only clear cookies and cache until you quit the Chrome, but no history:
  1. Click the Chrome menu Chrome menu on the browser toolbar.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click Show advanced settings.
  4. In the “Privacy” section, click the Content settings button.
  5. In the “Cookies” section, mark “Keep cookies and site data by default until you quit your browser”.
  6. Save the changes.
There are some extensions that delete the history when you close Chrome, like this:

Post a Comment

0 Comments